Short Term Stay

Name Website Area Comments
Uniplaces https://www.uniplaces.com/ Affordable places in East London and around the college Very easy to search. Flat share and house share.
Unite Students http://www.unite-students.com/ Central and East Good locations. Easy to search.
CRM Students http://www.crm-students.com/ Hammersmith, Aldgate, Around London Bridge, Old Street From affordable to luxury
Mansion Student Defining Student Living http://www.mansionstudent.co.uk/ Bloomsbury, Camden, Notting Hill, Chelsea, East London Various price range
International Students House https://ish.org.uk/ Near Regents Park -Best locations
-Various options
-British and international students
Digs Students http://digstudent.co.uk/ Hammersmith Only one option at Hammersmith
LHA London http://lhalondon.com/ Around the college and East Good locations
Wide range of options provided
Prodigy Living https://www.prodigy-living.co.uk/ Around the college, Notting Hill, Shoreditch area Good locations
Various price range
The Student Housing Company http://thestudenthousing
company.com/
Kings Cross Only one property with luxury
Summer term only.
We can contact to this provider to find a room for the summer vacation.
Touchstone Student Living http://www.touchstonestudent
living.co.uk/
Barbican Only one property to choose from
Independent Student Living http://independent-sl.co.uk/ West Hampstead Good location
Ensuite or studio
Viridian http://www.viridianhousing.org.uk/ Bloomsbury, Camden, Earls Court, Wood Green Good location
Various price range
University Rooms London http://www.universityrooms.com/
en/city/london/home
Bloomsbury and around Look like more B&B or short stay
Find Digs Student Rental Accommodation http://www.finddigs.co.uk/ Zone 2 and 3
West and East
Not really convenient but cheaper
Summer Only