Accommodation that provides good access for Central London.

Long Term Stay

Name Website Area Comments
Student.com https://www.student.com/ Bloomsbury, various safe areas in London as well as popular areas like Shoreditch. Work as a search engine by connecting to other accommodation providers.
*Website name has been changed to Student.com.
Uniplaces https://www.uniplaces.com/ Affordable places in East London and around the central London Very easy to search. Flat share and house share.
The Hub http://the-hub.london/ Vauxhall station Close to central London.
Unite Students http://www.unite-students.com/ Central and East Good locations.
Easy to search.
Urbanest Student Accommodation http://uk.urbanest.com/ Kings cross, Westminster, Tower Bridge. Luxury accommodations.
*liable to get sold out quickly 
CRM Students http://www.crm-students.com/ Hammersmith, Aldgate, Around London Bridge, Old Street From affordable to luxury accommodation.
Accommodation For Students http://www.accommodationfor
students.com/London.asp
All around London. Works as a search engine. Private properties, private halls, spare rooms. Various choices to choose.
Affordable to luxury accommodation.
Mansion Student Defining Student Living http://www.mansionstudent.co.uk/ Bloomsbury, Camden, Notting Hill, Chelsea, East London Various price ranges
International Students House https://ish.org.uk/ Near Regents Park Best locations
Various options
British and international students
Student Block http://www.studentblock.co.uk/ Near Regents Park Few options including luxury Flat share
Digs Students http://digstudent.co.uk/ Hammersmith Only one option in Hammersmith area.
LHA London http://lhalondon.com/ Around the college and East Good locations
Wide range of options provided
Westminster Bridge Student Accommodation http://wbsa.co.uk/ Westminster Only one option
Connected to “Urbanest Student -Accommodation”
Luxury
Prodigy Living https://www.prodigy-living.co.uk/ Around the college, Notting Hill, Shoreditch area Good locations
Various price range
Fresh Student Living http://freshstudentliving.co.uk/ Zone 4,5 Quite far from central London, but cheaper and can be reached by Bus and Tube transport.
Scape Shoreditch Student Accommodation http://www.scapeliving.com/uk/
london/shoreditch
Shoreditch East End , becoming very popular with Arts and Tech students.
Liberty Living for Students https://www.libertyliving.co.uk/ Aldgate, Islington, Barbican Good locations
Downing Students http://www.downingstudents.com/ West Acton Only one property
Various price range
The Student Housing Company http://thestudenthousing
company.com/
Kings Cross Only one property with luxury
Summer term only.
My Student Halls http://www.mystudenthalls.com/ All around London Works as a search engine
Various price ranges
IQ Student Accommodation http://www.iq-student-
accommodation.com/
Bloomsbury, Shoreditch Good locations
Touchstone Student Living http://www.touchstonestudent
living.co.uk/
Barbican Only one property to choose from
Paul St. East http://www.paulsteast.com/ Shoreditch *liable to get sold out quickly 
Independent Student Living http://independent-sl.co.uk/ West Hampstead Good location
Ensuite or studio
YARA Students http://www.yarastudents.com/ Holland park, Kensington Already sold out.
Good location
Viridian http://www.viridianhousing.org.uk/ Bloomsbury, Camden, Earls Court, Wood Green Good location
Various price range
Find Digs Student Rental Accommodation http://www.finddigs.co.uk/ Zone 2 and 3
West and East
Not really convenient but cheaper
Accommodation can be found.
Student Spare Room http://student.spareroom.co.uk/ Bloomsbury and around Need to pay for registration
Good locations
AXO Student Living http://www.axostudent.co.uk/ Islington, Westminster Good location
Mostly studios